What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:35 p.m.* - *June 16, 2003 *

~*Babble babble babble...*~


I feel so incredibly out of the loop it's not even funny. =/

I feel sad that I don't know what's happening directly around me anymore. Maybe I'm too wrapped up in my own little world to notice, or maybe no one is telling me anything. I think the latter is probably more likely. But it's really getting me depressed...more so than usual.

I suppose it's not just that though. Roalee's been acting weird lately, and it's kinda bugging me. She's completely stressed out and mean and cynical and I don't like it. I mean, I'M supposed to be the mean and cynical one! But what really sucks is that I'm trying really hard to be happy and everyone else is depressed. Why is it always like this? Before, everyone ELSE was happy, and I was the depressed one! Why can't we all be on the same page...?

I've come to the conclusion that I am a truly pathetic individual. The other day, I was babbling about anime like I normally do, and then Roalee said she didn't care. That's not why I'm pathetic, however. After she said that, I was instanly depressed to the point that I pretty much stopped functioning normally. All I could do was walk around and watch the ushers do their work. Honestly, what kind of reaction is that? I feel dumb for reacting that way, but that was my natural one. Isn't that sad?

I'm really bored, recently. I want to go to the beach. I want to go camping. I want to get more manga, and go to the anime store. But I can't do that. Why? Because I have no friends. @_@ Roalee doesn't like to go anywhere, she's completely content to sit at home all day. I did that for the first 20 years of my life, I'm tired of that! I want to go out and see things! Besides, staying at home means I'm alone, and I start thinking about things, and..well...it's not a good idea to leave me alone with my thoughs, let's just say.

Anyway, I should get back to doing...nothing. Maybe read Demon Diary. I'm so happy I finally found a copy! Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.