What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:05 a.m.* - *June 14, 2003 *

~*Ups and downs*~



Which MegaTokyo Character are you?

brought to you by Quizilla

Huzzah! I am Piro! Ph34r my otakuness! ^_^

Does anyone else read MegaTokyo...? No...? Oh well...

I've been on an emotional roller coaster the past few days. There's not really anything I can find that triggered it, either. Perhaps my condition is getting worse. Perhaps the meds I'm on aren't meant to deal with what I think may have happened to me...

Today felt...good, to begin with. I felt happy. Unfortunately for me, no one else shared the sentiment, and eventually dragged me down. It was especially bad at work. At the end, I was ready to just leave Roalee behind and walk home. I almost did...except when I got outside I realized that my phone was missing, and that my keys were still inside, so I was stuck waiting until she was ready to go. I was very angry. I tried so hard to cheer her up, and all she did was have a negative attitude. I think I got on her nerves. Wouldn't surprise me, since she got on mine.

In any event...this anger that's welled up in me right now feels like it's good fanfic material. Better get started before it fades. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.