What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:28 a.m.* - *June 12, 2003 *

~*Conspiracy Theory*~


Sometimes I wonder if people realize they're hurting me. Is is purely coincidental that everyone has said things all day that have been painful to me, or are they actually TRYING to make me cry? And it's not like they're things that they shouldn't know would hurt me, either. There are just some things you DON'T SAY TO ME at this point. Some people you DON'T MENTION ANYMORE. I'm sick of feeling this way, and I'm tired of feeling so aweful when the same situation clearly doesn't affect the one I'm upset about. I don't want to be reminded anymore. Everyone acts like things should be back to normal by now, but they aren't. I wish to God they were, but the way things are going I don't think they ever will be. I don't think she wants them to be. All that's left now is to keep myself busy and try to forget...if the rest of the world will let me.

On another note, I finally got my second hard drive working! I just played with the ribbons a bit, and suddenly it recognized it! So now I have lots and lots of hard drive space to fill with anime...More Spiral! More Getbackers! More Tokyo Underground!!

Oh, by the way, see that cool banner on the side with the lovely platinum-haired bishie on it? That's a link to my new favorite shounen-ai web manga, Addiction. I found it yesterday, and I love it! I can't wait till there's more!

Tomorrow, I may get to go thrift shopping. ^_^ I haven't been thrift shopping in a while! SOme people seem to think buying used stuff is demeaning, but hey, I don't mind...you can find some pretty cool stuff that way! Who cares if things are new?

Anyway, I'm gonna get back to filling my hard drive. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.