What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:46 p.m.* - *June 07, 2003 *

~*Quick and easy*~


Gah, I've started getting into the very bad habit of grinding my teeth. I don't even know why, it just randomly started happening the other day. My only assumption is that it's due to the stress. I'm still sick, I'm burning myself out emotionally for no apparent reason, and I'm still adjusting to moving out of my house. I'm really lonely and feel like I need someone with me constantly. Why am I suddenly like this? I don't even like people! Even though the company of Sydney is helpful, I still feel like there's this gap...

I think I'm overthinking things again. Roalee says I do that a lot. I can't help it though...how are you supposed to suppress your own thoughts?!

On to a lighter subject: I love BitTorrent!! It's so much easier to download anime than with Kazaa! And if you're DLing from the right sites, the downloads go really fast...god, I adore high-speed internet.

And now I'm done. ^_^ I should watch anime before I go to work, or something. I have to be floor tonight, even though I'm sick! I suppose if I just try to avoid concessions...ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.