What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*8:51 p.m.* - *June 05, 2003 *

~*Filling the Void*~


Reading other people's thoughts on their love lives makes me feel...well...confused is probably a good way to put it. I sit there and read about how much one person loves the other so much that they can't possibly live without them for more than five seconds, and it awes me. What awes me even more is the fact that I used to be unable to comprehend that kind of love. I used to think, "how could anyone feel that strongly about another person? How lame!" Now? I kind of understand it now, somewhat. It's like a void inside you, like a piece of you is missing.

Lately I've become increasingly dependant on the people around me. I think I might be starting to annoy them really. But I just can't stand to be by myself...I don't have anyone to talk to, and even when I DO have people to talk to, none of them understand what I'm trying to say. It's frustrating. I want to talk about bishounens, and all the anime I like, and the characters in my fanfic, and any other random thing that comes to my mind, and I can't. Or rather, if I DO, people look at me like I'm weird or something. No one understands. And it really sucks. I hate feeling this lonely.

I think I've gone back to hating myself again.

In any event, the one thing to do when I feel this way is watch some anime and forget this world ecists. I think Betterman is on right now. Better hurry. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.