What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:20 a.m.* - *June 01, 2003 *

~*the perfect pet!*~


I do believe we have found the world's most perfect cat.

I didn't think we'd find something so wonderful at the Humane Society on a Saturday afternoon. But Sydney is absolutely precious. We liked her as soon as we saw her, picked out a couple other candidates, then decided to visit with Sydney first. The minute they let her in the room she was rubbing on us, and within 5 minutes, climbing right into our laps. She appeared to adore us...I was instantly in love. She's exactly the kind of kitty I wanted...a very affectionate one. That's what I need right now..affection. Molina says that sounds weird, but it doesn't...does it? I don't mean affection THAT way! It's just that right now, I have no means of emotional support. The bit I DID have is now gone. So if I can't have a human to rely on, a cat seems like a likely subsitute...

It seems she'll be in my room a bit, anyways. No one else wants her in theirs...I wonder why? I don't care about my stuff, she seems gentle enough not to ruin my things. Besides, who cares? They're just things, right?

Oh yeah, what does she look like? ^_^ She's kinda small, a bit thin, black and white short-haired and is 1 year and a half old. I can't believe no one had picked her yet! Well, we'll go in the morning to pick her up, since we have landlord approval...I can't believe how lax they are here! They said just to come by tomorrow...or sometime this week or something...to put the pet deposit in! Holy cow, they trust us to do that?! ^_^;; Sometimes I think we're so lucky to live here...

Anyway, we have to get cleaning the living room before the cat comes, if I can get Roalee off her computer! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.