What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:32 a.m.* - *May 31, 2003 *

~*Still sick!*~


Gah...I still feel like crap.

My throat hurts, mostly because I've been talking all day when I shouldn't have. My voice was almost totally gone when I woke up this morning. It sucked. Everyone at work made fun of me because I couldn't talk any louder than a whisper! Those jerks. I'll have to get them back when I get my voice back completely...I'll be louder and more obnoxious than before! BWAHAHAHA!!

Has anyone seen the new McDonald's toys for Finding Nemo? They're so cute!! We have a couple of them at the theater for our promo...okay, so I'm easily amused. But I really do like them, enough to buy a happy meal tomorrow, perhaps...

Speaking tomorrow, guess what we're doing? Going to look for a kitty!! I'm so happy! The kitty will have to be just as fickle as Roalee and I are, so we may have to be picky...maybe we won't find one tomorrow, but we'll look.

I WAS in kind of a depressed mood today due to my overthinking things once again, but I was cheered up when I got home. Why? Not because of the kitty. Not because of a decent day at work. But because...I found an MP3 of the theme song to Spiral-Suiri no Kizuna!! ^_^;; Yeah, I'm a nerd. But this song is so great! It's punkish and happy, and totally doesn't seem to fit the anime at all! The only thing that would be better is if I could SING it right now. But I have no voice! Ah well, some orange juice and the cold meds my dad bought me should take care of that. It's funny...he and my sister came to the theater today just to see how I was doing, since I was sick! And then went to get me meds since I don't have any at the apartment! Dad always worries about stuff like that. It's so nice...he and I get along so well now that we're not living under the same roof.

Well, I better make myself something to eat. I haven't eaten all day, and forgot about it until just a few hours ago...I do that often! I've lost a bit of weight because of it...it's the moving-out-and-starving-yourself-to-death diet! Works for me! ^_^ Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.