What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:25 a.m.* - *May 27, 2003 *

~*The wheels on the bus go...*~


Hooray for blueentropy who likes Inuyasha, one of my favorite anime! ^_^;; But Sesshoumaru is the best...

Okay, that was random, I know. I've been feeling a bit loopy recently because of the meds. That's the initial effect...soon it should calm down and I might regain some of my slowly diminishing sanity.

The last few days have been hell. Literally. I've had uber-long shifts at the theater, and there were major problems on Saturday that we were there till 3:40 in the morning fixing. On top of that, half the staff was off for the weekend because of various things they had to do. Honestly, why should they expect to get a holiday weekend off? This is a weekend and holiday job, dammit! I don't care if you're off school and wanna hang with your friends, you need to get off your lazy asses and come to work when we need you!!

I'm completely apathetic.

Today was alright though, I suppose. I got up early and went to lunch with my father. He was really upset because of how my ungrateful kid sister was treating him. I don't blame him, really. She looks for any excuse as to why things she doesn't get done aren't actually her fault. She says we don't give her enough encouragement. Honestly, Lisa, if we weren't encouraging you we would be nagging you all the time to get it finished! We KNOW you can do it, you just have to sit yourself down and concentrate on it! Augh, sometimes that girl drives me nuts...

I got a new cell phone today. ^_^; It's exactly the same as my old one! The first one I had, anyway. Except this one came with AIM programmed in or something, and it has this icky gold faceplate...I hate gold anything. I better dig out my phoenix faceplate I have on my old phone...

Have you ever thought about things you used to do on a regular basis but don't any more, and wonder WHY you don't anymore? I'm kinda feeling that way today, a feeling that's kind of like...reverse nostalgia. Maybe not so much why I don't do this thing anymore, but rather why I did this thing in the first place. And even though I want to, I don't know that it would be the same if I went back to it. Does that make any sense?

I'm sure it doesn't. Weird thoughts are going round and round in my poor head. Is it the meds, or the lack of sleep this week? I guess we'll never know. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.