What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:19 p.m.* - *May 23, 2003 *

~*I Know the Pieces Fit...*~


Today I am writing with a high speed connection on my very own computer! YATTA! ^_^ Thanks to Ra-chan for telling me how to get my net card working. Arigatou, Ra-chan!! *Squish*

In any event, my life's been...interesting as of late. I don't know. Things have just been weird in general. I got all frustrated the other day just because I had to buy something. Now that I think about it, I was probably being petty, but at the time I was really pissed off. And when I get pissed off, I just shut everyone else out and do my own thing. So I spent half of Wednesday wandering around by myself. =/ Meds, start working soon...

Other than that, I think stuff is starting to fall into place for me. The apartment is slowly but surely getting organized, and though I'm currently out of money I'll have enough to pay my bills when they come up. I'm getting full-time hours now, so paying my bills should be no problem. My relationship with Ra-chan is slowly being repaired, although I'm still a little uncomfortable around her...But I WILL get over this! I know it!

And with that bit of optomism...ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.