What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:37 a.m.* - *May 13, 2003 *

~*Clean as a kitty! ^_^*~


Woo! Two entries in two days! ^_^ I'm havin a blast. I'm all squeaky clean, watching TV , eating pizza while sitting at my even MORE oddly set-up compie on the floor. Yes, I'm still at my dad's place. I'll be going home tomorrow.

The day didn't start so well, though. I had to get up at 8 to sit on the couch and watch a couple of guys from my church install windows. Whoohoo. Four hours later, I went back to bed. There's really nothing for me to do at his house anymore...I woke up when my sis came home, and then discovered my computer was making weird beeping noises!! AUGH!! I completely freaked out, since I can NOT afford to have it fixed right now...but after I opened it and dusted it, it seemed to run better. Aside from not having any hard drive space, that is. Oh well, can't have everything.

Dad didn't get home till late, so we decided he would take me home tomorrow morning before he goes to work. That sounds SO early to me..well, maybe I can cook a meal for Roalee before she has to work that way. I've been dying to cook something, and since I got all kinds of cooking stuff from my mom it should be easy, right?

Right.

This will be my last entry from home, minna! Everyone, wish me luck! And if you don't hear from me for a while, you'll know Moises is an enourmous slacker and hasn't gotten us internet yet! ^.~ Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.