What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:24 a.m.* - *May 12, 2003 *

~*Somewhere I belong...*~


Waha! It's me again, coming to you from my dad's house once more. ^_^ Yes, the compie is still here. It's very quickly rigged up, with the tower placed carefully on the carpet, the monitor and mouse on a giant cutting board and my keyboard propped on the box of a YuGiOh! board game. ^_^; How's THAT for living like a college student? Not that I AM one, but like Roalee said, we seem to live like we are. The problem right now is, my desk and bed are now at the apartment, but Dad needed me to stay at the house tonight because he has people coming to replace some windows in the morning. No skin off my back, all I need to survive are some pillows and my blanket...

Well, the week has been...interesting. Wednesday we saw Cats, and seeing Roalee's reactions to it were almost as amusing as the play itself. It was very well done, by the way. Although Rumpleteaser's voice kinda annoyed me, but that's okay.

The one thing I was apprehensive about, seeing Ra-chan...well...it was awkward. VERY awkward. I could tell she wasn't very comfortable around me, so...I don't think this will turn out well. Which is sad, and unfortunate, and completely not what I want. I want everything to go back the way it was. But it's becoming increasingly apparent that that won't be possible, maybe not ever. I've just gotten so used to having that kind of relationship with someone, and to have it taken away now...I'm really, really lonely. I hate it.

Still...I guess it's better than nothing.

For now, anyway, I have other things to keep me busy. Moving and working take up all my time recently. This is the first time in a week I haven't done either. I finally got to talk to my boss about getting more hours, mostly to pay for my bills but also to keep me busy. Thinking is a bad thing. Although having more time to work on my novel or fanfic would be nice...oh well.

I guess I've babbled on enough. I'm sitting in my old room, on the floor...it seems so weird now, and I feel out of place. But then, I also feel out of place in my room at the apartment. Perhaps now I have no place. Given the recent circumstances, it would seem to fit...Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.