What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:46 p.m.* - *May 07, 2003 *

~*Independant! ....Or Not.*~


Do you ever have one of those days where you feel like staying under the covers is a much better idea than getting up and facing the world?

I'm having one of those right now.

Pretty much the only motivation I had to get up was the fact that I'm at Roalee's Seattle apartment, and that tonight I'm going to go see Cats! I'm a little anxious about it, honestly...for a variety of reasons. But all will be made better by the fact that I get to wear my velvet shirt with the huge sleeves and my gothy jewelry. I may even be in the mood tonight to don my kitty ears again....^_^; I don't think I've worn a pair since the con!

I finally got a chance to talk to my mom yesterday, and apparently we ARE getting the leather chair I mentioned earlier. On Saturday her friend is bringing it over and we'll pick up my bed and desk...so I will, for the most part, be completely out of my father's house by the weekend. I'm still a little shocked that I managed to make a decision like that for myself though. Everyone thought that even Lisa, who has no job, would leave the house before I did! A sign of growth, I suppose. Just one big step closer to being more independant. Now all I have to do is work on not being so clingy...-,-;;

Mom brought up some stuff I didn't wanna talk about though. Honestly, what good is there in talking about the things that are painful to you? If something makes you feel bad, stop thinking about it. I can't stand it when people bring up what I'm trying so hard to forget. Although in this case, forgetting isn't really an option, is it?

Maybe it will be like none of this ever happened!

Can that really happen? It has before, I suppose..

We'll see what happens. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.