What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:54 a.m.* - *May 06, 2003 *

~*Half-living in a boring apartment...*~


Gah...STILL in the process of moving, and STILL stressed out and entirely depressed. Did you know this is the first time I've been in front of the computer since the last time I wrote? I was going through withdrawls! Our apartment is boring right now, since we don't have TV yet and I haven't moved my computer. Not that we have the internet there yet either...I'm at my dad's house now. I get to stay here tomorrow while Roalee works. Fun fun.

We are SO gonna get tired of each other soon..-.-;

It's kinda bugging me that the only friends I really have are the people I live with. What the hell am I supposed to do with myself in the offtimes? I mean, I go to work, come home, and when I don't have anything else to do I...what? Lock myself in my room? Maybe this thought of boredom is what's fueling my depression. Or maybe the fact that Roalee keeps bringing up Ra-chan. To be honest, I'd rather not think about it. Although it's unavoidable...I'll be seeing her Wednesday. This should be interesting...

At any rate...this room looks foreign to me now. I'm so used to my other room. For the past 3 days I've been sleeping there, on a stack of throw pillows since my bed has yet to be moved. The good news is I bought a TV. It's a VERY OLD 24" TV that looks like a big box! ^_^;; Oh well, as long as it works, right?

All I have to say at this point is...I hope I can have a kitty at the end of the month!! Oh PLEASE let me have the money for it, please please please..Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.