What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:08 p.m.* - *May 02, 2003 *

~*Nostalgia's a bitch*~


Money money money. It runs out WAY too fast. I've ended up having to buy a lot of things I didn't really think about before for my apartment, and now I'm about broke. I didn't even have the money to pay the 1st month's rent yet! I have till the 5th to submit it, so hopefully if I put it in Sunday night it won't be cashed till my paycheck comes in. ^_^;; I'm NOT doing that again. I'm going to have to live thriftily. I think I can manage. No more buying anime for me...

Oh well. That's what Kazaa is for, right...?

The last two days have been spent moving stuff in, and pretty much all we got accomplished was getting the kitchen stuff. Other than that we have a coffee table, two beanbag chairs, and some floormats for our kitchen table. ^_^;; Nonetheless, we slept there Wednesday night. It was kinda fun. Although I think all of us are kinda stressed, so we were all kinda snappy. I just figured out why Roalee's stressed, Moises is probably stressed over having to put up with us, and I'M stressed...well...

It's partly the money, but going through the stuff at my house, I've run across things that have forced up emotions I've been trying to forget. It was bad enough finding my box of things that had been important to me in the past. SOme of the things Jax had given me were in it, and thinking of Jax is never fun for me. But then I ran across a friendship bracelet Ra-chan made for me a long time ago. -.-; She'd said, at the time, that she had made it with colors that reminded her of Kurama, and I'd laughed at her because it was way too long to be a bracelet and the spiral knot pattern didn't match up. So, being the self-torturing person I am, I doubled it up and put it on. I haven't taken it off yet. Despite the way I feel about recent events, I still miss her terribly. And I hate myself for screwing things up. BUt there's not much to be done about it now.

In any event...

I should get back to packing things up. No one can tell me exactly WHEN we're moving all our stuff in, so I might as well be prepared, huh? Although I kinda miss the stack of throw pillows I was using as a bed at the apartment...oh well. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.