What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*9:56 p.m.* - *April 26, 2003 *

~*Despression-triggered shopping spree*~


Sleep deprivation doesn't suit me quite as well as it once did. I didn't sleep last night, partly because I wasn't tired but mostly because I had to get up early for a stupid employee meeting. I hate morning. I hate even more when I have to work midshifts. Since both occurred today, I wasn't very good company. The day was overall, a bust.

The meeting went as well as any early morning meeting could go, I suppose. Roalee seemed kinda bitter, so after the meeting she and Moises and I went to IHOP for breakfast. Nothing like pancakes and belgian waffles to make one feel better about themselves, ne? As it turns out, Moises still has not told his parents his plans to move out. Only 4 DAYS LEFT, boy! Tell them already!

Fred Meyers was our next stop, to find beans for the bean bag chairs. Instead I ended up with a GeForce 4 video card and a 60 gig hard drive. @_@ Talk about splurging. I'm not spending any more money for a while. Not on self-indulgence, anyway. I can't figure out how to put the damn stuff in though. @_@ ::big anime spiral eyes:: The vid card maybe, but the HD...er...I have no clue. Oh well. Sometime....

Work kinda sucked. I was tired, and I snapped at the employees all day long. I really gotta hand it to them though, all of them took it really well. And when I fell in the theater they were very helpful. ; ; Sometimes I just love my employees...I'm so sorry I'm mean to them!

Yes, I fell in the theater. ^_^;;; I slipped while I was walking down to clean it. I smacked my side on the cupholder, twisted my ankle on the way down, and landed on my wrist in such a way that it still feels like it's on pins and needles. I can't walk very well right now, and I can't lay down without pain either, so I guess sleeping at the moment is out of the question, even though I want to.

I still can't get through all these mixed feelings in my head. They're confusing, and they're painful. And yet, in some weird and twisted way, it makes me happy as well. But I need to get over it. And soon.

^_^; So anyway...Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.