What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:28 a.m.* - *April 28, 2003 *

~*For the Revolution of the World!*~


Moving is kinda stressful. And I haven't even gotten to the MOVING part yet. Packing all my stuff, worrying about the money, working my ass off all the hours I can just to make sure I have plenty saved up to pay my bills...all is taking its toll. Add that to having 3 hours of sleep in the last 48 along with still dealing with the my problems with Ra-chan, and you may unsderstand my feeling a little burned out at the moment...

Work was interesting. I got there at 10 like I was scheduled, but no one else was in and being the booth person, I didn't really have anything to do so early in the morning, so I went to Barne's instead of clocking in. ^_^ Bad me. When I got back later, I was STILL the only one there! So I called Moises, who was still at home! The little dork thought he worked at 11:15! Why a cash manager would work at 11:15, as the building is supposed to open, is beyond me...

A bit of good news, Moises finally told his parents he was moving out. He said his mom cried, but they're supporting him. Which is not far from what I was telling him in the first place. So there.

Work, kinda boring, but...well...I was tired, okay? Not nearly enough sleep, so it felt like a long day to begin with. Then Dieter called in sick, so I ended up taking his night shift as well. I can use the hours. In all honestly, I didn't do much anyway. I was the booth operator, as I said before, so I spent the rushes starting movies, and then on my break it was so nice we all went outside to have our lunches. ^_^ I can't help thinking how wonderful it will be walking to work on days like that.

What really surprised me was when Ra-chan called me. She said that I called HER, but I didn't! At least, not on purpose! Perhaps my phone called hers, it WAS in my pocket unlocked...in any event, the conversation was a bit...terse. And awkward. -.-; I've NEVER had a conversation with her that's been that bad before. I wonder if its my fault, or if it was because she was distracted? I can't think straight about it now. It might hacve been me...this morning, I had conversations with both my parents, and it seems that neither thought it was a good idea for me to move in with Ra-chan in the first place. For God's sake, people, if you think something's a bad idea TELL ME BEFORE I GET IT SET IN MY HEAD PLEASE!! What were you all going to do, just let me make the mistake of living with her had it actually gone through?!

I'm not bitter, really.

On a lighter note, my mom is going to give me lots of neat things the kitchen. And my dad bought me dishes and silverware. THe dishes are white with blue roses, oh so pretty! ^_^ I also got some bath towels and stuff...I can't wait to move all this stuff in. We still haven't hashed out who gets what room yet...don't we need to do that, Roalee?

Ack, I'm babbling again! One last thing, as for my jumbled emotions...I've decided to take things in stride. Some things my dad said this morning made me seriously think about whether or not I'm blinding myself to the truth. If this is just some strange fickle fad, it will go away pretty soon. And if it's not....well...I guess I'll deal with that if it comes down to it.

On a semi-related note, I discovered the doctor's office in the same parking lot as our theater is a preferred provider on my insurance plan! Go figure! Maybe now I can get my medication...both of them.

And now I'm going to watch anime. With my new vid card. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.