What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:16 a.m.* - *April 22, 2003 *

~*Well THAT went out the window....*~


I was once told that I should write more about the way I feel. So you wanna know how I feel, huh? At the moment, I feel like someone has ripped my heart out of my chest. I've had this numb sensation most of the day, and any time I've had to myself I've ended up crying. I hate everything at the moment. I hate my job and my boss for stressing me out, everyone else for not telling me what they already knew, and myself for being stupid enough to trust someone again. You'd think I'd have learned my lesson by now. I don't suppose I'll make that mistake again.

Ra-chan really hurt me this time. I mean, REALLY hurt me. I didn't think I could think any more ill of her than I did after the con, but this feeling just...blows that one out of the water. At the moment I feel like I don't want to see her at all. Maybe...not ever. And the thing is, it's not because she's chosen not to move in with us. It DOES piss me off that she decided to finally say so after we finally found a place, but to be honest, I really should have seen it coming. The problem is something else she said. See if you can figure it out. (See the link?)

That aside...I was able to think clearly enough to determine that living in that apartment is still within our means with 3 people. We'll end up having to prorate both months we get free, but...hey, what can you do? We still haven't heard back about our credit checks...we should probably contact them about being one person less, huh? Would that potentially make a difference?

I think I should watch some anime now. Yes. Anime good. Thinking bad. Tokyo Underground sounds like fun, ne? Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.