What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:03 a.m.* - *April 19, 2003 *

~*Well...*~


^_^; Been a few days, huh? Well, a lot's happened. A lot, a lot. But first of all I have to shake my head at my sister and say "baka, baka." Maybe you really aren't capable of being a loyal girlfriend, kid. Which is sad. You're too fickle. Of course, I'm one to talk. -.-; But I'm just the opposite. I can't get attached to even ONE person, much less several. Unless you count Ra-chan, but that's different. ^_^; WAY different.

Oh yeah, back to the lot that happened. Wednesday was spent looking for apartments! Physically going out, and looking at them. In the end, we decided on one place that looks very nice. It has a gas stove, its own microwave, a washer & dryer, high cielings, and it's a very nice environment all around. It's only 1/2 a mile from work so we can walk there, and the rent rounds out to be around 315 bucks apiece (Sans Ra-chan). I am absolutely thrilled about it!! I can't wait to move in with my friends! Everyone seems just as happy as I am. Or, so I thought...

Then last night, when I was talking to Ra-chan...well...I don't know WHAT she's thinking. I guess she was trying to say that she felt the others might be resentful toward her for paying less rent than we do, but having her own room. -.-; The impression I got was that she was suddenly reconsidering.

So how did I react?

I started crying, of course. -.-; That's me in a nutshell. Ra-chan even made the comment that for someone who makes herself out to be tough I'm pretty much a wimp. Heh...Well, she doesn't like it when I do that. @_@ Took me a while to calm down. I can't help that though! I have no control over my emotions. ^_^;;

So...yeah. I'm not sure what's going on at this point. Reguardless of that, I've still been buying stuff for the apartment. I'm all set to do it. If this doesn't go through I'm gonna be mad, and I'm REALLY gonna be resentful. So. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.