What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:00 a.m.* - *April 15, 2003 *

~*Out of the mind of a Schitzophrenic...*~


.... *sweatdrop* It appears that of my friends (see Ramen's and Roalee's diaries) I am the only one without a plethora of bishounens living in my head. Er...rather...they DO live in my head, but they do naughty things there. ^.~ Perhaps that's why I don't normally show them off so much...

Sephiroth: ::raises an eyebrow:: ...What KIND of naughty things...?

::startled:: S-Sephiroth! ::nervous laugh:: Didn't see you there...what are you doing here?

::looks around in an uninterested manner:: Someone called me here.

Who would call you *here*...?

Nezumi: ::rushes up, instantly glomping onto Sephiroth:: Sephie!! ^_^ You should come visit more often, nya!

*sweatdrop* Shoulda known...

Sephiroth: ::turning slightly red and trying to shake off the clingy catgirl:: You called me out here for this?

Nezumi: ::grins, grabbing him around the neck and pulling herself up to his level:: I could give you another reason to be here...

Yoru: ::runs in from the same direction Nezumi came from with a giant red bow on his tail that's been pulled on a lot, and he looks furious:: NEZUMI!! Get this damn thing off!

Nezumi: Why? It's SO cute...and it matches your heart shaped tail.

Yoru: ::burning with a firey aura...quite literally, since he's a dragon:: My tail...IS NOT HEART-SHAPED!

::whips out his bo staff and takes a swing at her::

Nezumi: ::moves to the side, dragging Sephiroth along with her, then gives Sephie an innocent look:: He's been picking on me! Aren't you going to do anything about it?

Yoru: "Picking" on you? ::smirks, moving in close to Nezumi:: That's not what you call it at night...

Nezumi: ::turns dark red:: You promised you wouldn't say anything about that! Baka!! ::tackles him, and the two roll away scuffling::

Sephiroth: ... ::follows them, for lack of anything better to do::

Kenshin: Nezumi-dono, be careful, de gozaru! ::he and the rest of Nezumi's knights run by as well, leaving the host by herself::

^_^; As I said...be thankful this doesn't happen often. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.