What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*10:43 p.m.* - *April 13, 2003 *

~*Snacks and Sleeping*~


*sweatdrop* All my plans for the day were for naught. I spent it asleep once I got home from church...

Church is...well...someplace I don't particularly like being, to be honest. The majority of my problem with it is that I hate people touching me, but every person in the building wants to give you a hug and hear all about your life. Being as antisocial as I am, it was an overall uncomfortable experience. But I have to go, I suppose. I've recently had this unexplainable desire to find faith in something. Restoring my faith in God is probably the easiest route to take.

THat out of the way, I didn't do anything worth discussing today. I downloaded fansubs, cleaned up old toys, listened to my sister rattle on and on about her boyfriend (and TO her boyfriend) and ate Fritos. Hell, I'm STILL eating Fritos. ^_^;

I should probably work on some of my pictures. I still have a lovely, shirtless Yoru in his human form to color. ^.~ Woohoo! Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.