What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:39 a.m.* - *April 13, 2003 *

~*Day of indifference*~


I have one thing to say to you, Geoff: You're confusing as hell. ^_^;

I have brightened up considerably since the last time I wrote. Things seem to be going alright. I got 5 days on the schedule next week...^_^ Woohoo! Problem is, 3 shifts are morning shifts, so I'm gonna have one hell of a time getting sleep. I can't sleep at night anymore. Oh well, I need the money, ne? Hopefully I can get someone to take me, or else I'll be stuck there forever. @_@ Sleeping at the theater is an option, right...?

This week, the gang and I hope to look at some apartments. Actually, physically LOOK at some. One step closer to moving out. ^_^ We're gonna have to be sneaky, though. A certain redhead must not find out we will be living together...

Other than that, I'm pretty much indifferent today. ^_^; I went grocery shopping with Roalee and Moises, after spending the entire day at the theater because I Had no ride home. It was okay...I had a nap. On the couch in booth. ^_^; Sa..

And NOW I should get some sleep. Cause I have church in the morning. Church is probably important. I think. Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.