What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:16 p.m.* - *April 11, 2003 *

~*depression...*~


See my new layout? Isn't it nice? I made it myself. I like it very much. And um...yeah.

I guess...Roalee got stepped yesterday? -.-; And...it doesn't seem to affect her too much. Of course, that probably means that I'm being stepped as well, even though I have no control over anything. I don't even have money to get myself a car, even if I DID have a license, so what the hell am I supposed to do?! Where am I supposed to go?! If/when I lose this job, no one will hire someone with no college education who got fired from the only job she ever had. Not with the economy the way it is. And with no job, how will I get a place to live? I can't stay here much longer. I feel like just dropping dead right now. It would be easier than trying to cope.

It's just really...hard though, y'know? I LOVE my job. I like working there very much. And to be forced out of it by some bitch who is so incompetent she has to get everyone else to do her work for her...I HATE THAT WOMAN SO FUCKING MUCH!

Maybe I should take a nap before work. I suddenly feel ill. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.