What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*8:13 p.m.* - *April 01, 2003 *

~*This week in a nutshell....*~


I wrote a really long entry this week and it didn't bother going through. So here is the short version.

My wallet was stolen. I hate humanity. My costume is done thanks to my mother. My boss most definitely has a vendetta against me. The con is 2 days away! My friends don't know me as well as they think they do. We may have finally found a home. I like bubble baths.

Did I mention I hate humanity?

Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.