What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:01 p.m.* - *March 25, 2003 *

~*"I don't know what's worth fighting for...."*~


I got the new Linkin Park CD!! ^_^;; Admittedly, I still like the first one better. But there's a song on here that's perfect for Yoru. It's called Breaking the Habit. You'll have to hear it when I see you this week, Ra-chan. But for now, I like it so much I made an MP3 of it on my computer. ^_^;; 3 more megs of my HD space down the drain....

Of course, now that means that both the songs that remind me of my chars are from Linkin Park...oh well. They're both kinda dark and angsty and so is this music.

Last night was a LONG night at work. Issaquah high rented a theater and a print of Ferris Buler's Day Off. So we got the print last night, and...it was crappy as hell!! There were broken frames and sprockets everywhere, and Roalee spent the whole night fixing them so we could watch the film to check for problems. @_@ We didn't start till 5:30 AM!! The print was so incredibly bad, but it was fun getting to see the movie in a theater.

I just got up, and...yeah. ^_^;; I gotta go back to the theater in an hour or so!! Lucky lucky me....I better get ready, or something. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.