What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:28 p.m.* - *March 24, 2003 *

~*Damn this sewing machine!*~


12 hours.....12 HOURS sewing the torso of my costume!!! @_@ God, I'm never doing this again!...at least not right away.

To be honest, most of my problem was the fact that the sewing machine kept screwing up. Turns out I had it threaded wrong. It took me 2 hours to figure out how the damned thing was threaded to begin with! Then when I finally got it going...the pieces were too small for my body!!! AUGH!! >( So I took some extra fabric and added it to each side, but as soon as I finished sewing I noticed something terribly wrong: the seams were on the outside!! Obviously I am more inept at sewing than I originally thought. -.-; To be honest, I think my costume looks like crap. Oh well. I'll wear it anyway, since I've spent so long on it.

And I still have to do the sleeves...::dies::

Anyway, I read Geoff's diary entry and it kinda worries me. I have no idea what he's talking about. -.-; Honestly, boy, I hate what that bitch has been doing as much as anyone else (and obviously the most emotionally affected by it) but I believe her goal is to make those of us she doesn't like quit. Personally, I'm not going to give her the satisfaction of knowing she drove me out of a job I happen to like, and have worked at for over 3 years. Of course, if she keeps writing me up for tardiness, I may not have a choice, ne? -.-; It sucks...being written up for things that aren't even on the clock. It's not like I can help the fact that I have to rely on others to get me there and back. Even if I HAD a driver's license, because of my father I no longer have the money I was going to use for a car. And with the hours I've been getting recently there's no way I could afford payments. Which means if we don't get a place to live soon, guys, I might be royally screwed. -.-; I don't wanna lose my job. I can't.

Um, anyway...back to nitpicking at my costume. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.