What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:07 p.m.* - *March 23, 2003 *

~*Houses and costumes and music, oh my!*~


Yesterday I was about ready to die. Quite literally, in fact. But enough about that. Let's just say that my boss is the worst person in the world and leave it at that, since I currently hate work but don't have to be there today...

There's an interesting little storm going on right now. Lightning, thunder, wind and rain...I love it, but my poor Nezumi...^_^;;

Nezumi: Nyaaaa....-.-;

See, Nezumi is a hanyou (half-demon...think Inuyasha.) Storms are what trigger her transformation into her human form, and since all her power is sealed away...let's just say going into human form isn't the most fun thing for her. ^_^;

Now that I have thoroughly confused all of you who don't know a thing about Ra-chan's and my fanfic...I'm still working on my costume for the con. I finally got the torso of the pattern done last night, and cut the pieces for it..now I just have to put on the trim and start sewing. I hope I didn't cut it wrong...I don't have enough extra to make a new one! Oh, I hope this turns out well...this is my first time making a shirt.

Still no news about the house...is there? I don't know. Moises hasn't said anything and no one will try to call again. -.-; I can't stand phones, Ra-chan has to work with them all day as it is so refuses to, Roalee won't and..Moises...won't. Damn it all. Why do we all have to be antisocial?!

Although I was severely upset by work yesterday, I'm surprisingly calm now. Like I burned myself out emotionally, or something. Or it could be this comforting song. ^_^; I don't normally like slow music, but it's by Yoko Ishida and I adore her voice. She's gonna be at the con I'm going to, by the way. Hurray! I can't wait to see her!

Well, I better get back to my costume. So much work, so little time. Two weeks! Two! Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.