What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:44 a.m.* - *March 10, 2003 *

~*Randomness on a stick!*~


Er...I was having a bad day the other day. Having your father take the money you earned that he was supposedly "saving" for you is a bad thing. I'm very bitter and I want to leave here and never come back. Perhaps it will happen soon, ne? My friends and I are thinking about renting a place together. That could be fun. I'll leave this place and never, never look back.

That aside, this weekend was fun. Dad was gone for the weekend, but I had to work, and Roalee came to spend the weekend with me. I really love staying with Roalee, she's so much fun. Mostly we sit around and eat junk food, and watch anime. This week we watched part of the second half of Inuyasha. Roalee fell alseep though. The best part about it was that the ending was the Fukai Mori ending, featuring the lovely Sesshoumaru walking around. ^_^ Oh, how I love Sesshoumaru!

I made some cool banners advertising my site! ^_^ The pictures are of Korin and Yoru, the Gods of Good and Evil from the fanfic I'm writing. They're lovely, ne? Korin is the fairy with green hair and Yoru is the dragon-boy with blue and red hair. I drew and colored them myself. Neat, huh? The banners seem to be attracting more people to my diary. More people to read my insanity!! ::evil chick laugh:: Hopefully I'll have a color pic of Nezumi floating around here soon...I'm also in the process of working on a new layout. Or maybe I'll find a new one I like...I don't know.

Also, I started a Diaryring!

It's for people who love bishounens. We need one of those, don't we? There are people out there who love bishounens, aren't there? Aren't there?!

Only 3 weeks till Sakuracon!! I wanna go I wanna go I wanna go! ^_^ I still have to get the material for my costume. Hopefully it won't take me too long to finish it...

And that about sums it up. More later, maybe! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.