What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:14 a.m.* - *March 19, 2003 *

~*Poking randomness with a 10-foot pole...*~


I have just witnessed the stupidest McDonald's commercial I can remember in the longest time. Oh well. Commercials are not important in the long run.

Also, I was just informed that my diary is an 'interesting read.' ^_^; Is that so?! Really?! YAY! I should write more often.

It appears Ra-chan have the exact same problem starting the exact same day. *sweatdrop* Is that weird or what....speaking of whom, I finished my color pic of her the other day! It's kinda cute, but it needs some touch-up work. like the shading on her hair, and I should probably make a more interesting wallpaper. I think the Korin and Yoru ones turned out better though. Those are the two who often appear on my banners, in case you were wondering. ^.~ Two hottie bishies!

Also, Ra-chan...I AM PISSED AT YOU! What the hell?! It's not just ME today...we were supposed to go to Roalee's to work on the house thing!! Remember?! Huh?!!

Ra-chan, Roalee, Moises and I are thinking of all moving into a house together. ^_^; isn't that strange? I think it's strange. It could be nice though. We'll see how this whole thing works out. IF the four of us can find a time to get together at the same time...

Um...let's see...I have been SO tempted to leave my job this week. But the thing I realize is that it's probably exacly what that bitch of a boss I work for WANTS me to do. So I won't. ^_^; Am I paranoid or what? But in this case, the paranoia is probably a positive motivation..

I've also decided not the comment much on the state of the world. Go to someone else's diary for imput on that. But I can't get into it, really, because Ra-chan would probably kick my ass. ^_^; Political vantage points are really not my thing, but some people are very opinionated about them. That's not to say I'm NOT opinionated, but I'm not informed enough on the subject to argue my point. I believe what I believe, and unless you can convince me otherwise that's the way it'll stay. But let's just say that Ra-chan and I have completely opposite outlooks on politics, and so it's a subject I try to stay away from.

Try is the keyword. Damn news. Talk about something else now!

Anime! My anime collection is much larger than I thought. ^_^;; The two shelves are completely full now, with two rows of DVDs on each shelf. My manga bookcase is practically full too. Isn't that sad? I've only been actively getting this stuff for the last two years...I can't believe all the money I spent! But I just can't stop! Anime, anime! ^_^

Speaking of THAT...Sakuracon is in 2 1/2 weeks!! WOOHOO! Unfortunately, my name has become Jenifer Shcraub. ::glares at Ra-chan:: I got registered under HER family name!! What the hell?! I don't remember joining your family!

I really should work on my costume. *sweatdrop* I did mention I was going as Nezumi, right? Although I don't look like Nezumi. But I'll be dressed like her, in any event. I'll have a pic of her up soon...I drew one and I'm working on the CG. I should get back to work on that. Or the costume. ^_^; Hopefully we'll get to Roalee's SOMETIME today...ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.