What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:35 a.m.* - *March 10, 2003 *

~*-*~


Site Title Goes Here!

~*%%date%%*~ - ~*%%time%%*~

WARNING: Those who cannot deal with anime otaku, random noises that make no sense in normal conversation, twisted train of thought or anything else not considered 'normal' by your basic high school student should leave now.

%%short_description%%

%%entry%%

~*Diaryland*~

layout by magitek designs
* * *


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.