What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:13 a.m.* - *February 25, 2003 *

~*Creeped out a little...*~


^_^; Nothing new, really. I'm finally at home, downloading manga and joining diary rings. Some of which are yaoi. If anyone didn't know I was into that kind of thing then you're either jaded or haven't talked to me nearly enough...

I kinda wierded myself out tonight. I got home and came upstairs to get on my computer, then the power went out for a minute or so. And when I went into the hallway afterwords, the light I had left on downstairs was out. I'm a very paranoid person, so now I refuse to go downstairs until someone else is awake. But there were little noises, too...I don't know. Ra-chan told me I should turn the hallway light on, so I did, and I really hope that nothing else was going on...

Anyway. I hope to go shopping this week.

Song of the Moment - Youkan - Dir En Gray

Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.