What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:29 a.m.* - *January 29, 2003 *

~*Why do I bother, again...?*~


I was informed today that my current mode of transportation is no longer sufficient. -.- Lots of big words to say that sometime in the near future, I will be royally fucked. Desiree went on and on about how I need to get my license and get a car, but how am I supposed to do that, retarded boss lady? I work at night and my dad works the day; I see him once a week and that's about it. Even if I went to day shifts it wouldn't help, becase Dad leaves around 8:30 for work and doesn'r return, most days, until around 7 or 8 when it's already dark. By that time he's too tired to take me out driving, anyways. Which leaves my only option to quit my job, which I REALLY REALLY REALLY don't want to do. I waited out this bitch's turn in power only to be forced out by something so stupid? No way! ; ;Besides, her sudden concern for my tardiness only stems from the fact that she had to fix a problem in booth since I wasn't there. =/ It's not like I can HELP what time I get there. And I'm sure as hell not going to complain to my ride about it, since she's doing me an ENOURMOUS favor taking me out of her way and such. I feel so badly that I'm such an inconvenience...; ;

Um...yeah. I got 2 days off and I have no idea what I'm doing with them. =/ I can't get ahold of Ra-chan or anything, and I'm not sure what else to do with myself. Sleep, maybe? That sounds good about now, actually. Sleep. Sleep now. Ja ne.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.