What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*5:31 a.m.* - *January 28, 2003 *

~*Watashi wa....kyuketsuki desu!*~


Hn, I haven't written in a while. Could it be that my life is so mundane and boring that I simply have nothing to write about?

Nah, that can't be it. ^.^

I watched Hellsing last night, and OH MY GOD I NEED MORE!!! I've turned completely into a creature of the night. As soon as the sun rises it's time for bed. I wake up just in time for work. ^_^ Then stay up all night till the sun begins to break, then it's back to bed again. Hee..^_^ No one else lives like me, I suppose. No one understands how I do it. Oh well. More for me, I guess.

What does THAT mean? I don't know...

I also watched Scryed recently, and it is also excellent. I got the 2nd box set of Inuyasha, and when I get paid I intend on getting the first box of Yugioh in Japanese. ^.^ I want Yugioh in Japanese so badly...

Um...I've spent a majority of my night working on an RP e-mail for Gen. Since I finally designed the God of Evil (yoru) and inspired heavily by recent eps of Yami no Matsuei, this e-mail is turning out rather interesting. I lie Yoru. He is sexy. ^.^ Once I CG the pic I drew of him I'll post it here. Maybe it will become part of the new layout...

Amusing me even further, one of the MLs I'm on sent out a song called "When you're Evil", by Voltaire. ^_^; It SO reminds me of Yoru!! I could just picture him singing it, too.

Song of the Moment: When You're Evil, by Voltaire

^_^ Back to my e-mail now, I suppose. Oh yes, and 'kyuketsuki (spelling?) is 'vampire' in Japanese. ^_^ THat being said...ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.