What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:20 a.m.* - *January 16, 2003 *

~*More fun than any sane person should have, nyo!*~


::giggling hysterically:: Everyone, go read Roalee's diary! Read it read it read it!! That was a very funny little RP bit, Roalee! ^.^ Thas how our RP mails are like, me and Gen. And FYI: NO cool bishie likes to be called a cute nickname. ^.^ Although Nezumi still calls Sephiroth 'Sephie' and Sesshoumaru 'Fluffy'...Sephie is used to it after all these years and Fluffly...well, he'll get over it.

Sesshoumaru: For the last time, my name is NOT--

No one asked you, Fluffy.

I woke to a phone call this morning from Roalee. She was on her way to pick me up to see Chicago. I figured that would be a good time to get my ass out of bed. ^.^;; I randomly decided to wear the velvet shirt with the really big sleeves, and my floofy black princess-style skirt I wore for prom. ^.^ Fun, fun! If only I'd had boots at that point...

Chicago was a FANTASTIC movie. I really am surprised that all the actors in that movie can sing and dance so well. I should get the soundtrack as well sometime....

After the movie, we went to Red Robin for lunch. I go there more often than I should, because it's close to work. ^_^; I like them anyway. Only problem was that we were going to go to Cold Stone afterwords, but we were all too full to do it! Wah!

On to Best Buy instead (much to Roalee's brother's chagrin.) There was a bunch of new anime! Ooooo...I settled on only buying one, the new Utena DVD. Oh, the sheer willpower! ^.~

Next stop: the mall. When we got there I gave Roalee's bro some money to go play games, so we wouldn't hear him complaining as we shopped. ^_^ We went to Lane Bryant, where Roalee bought some new clothes. I didn't really see anything that suited me, though...Then it was on to Hot Topic. WOW. Lots of cool things on clearance! I got a flame cover for my phone, with a case, for ten bucks! Then I decided to get myself the boots I'd been wanting. Yay! ^_^ It's gonna take me a long time to get the laces right, but hey, what can you do? There's also a great patchwork cat doll from the Emily stuff, but it was too much for me to buy. =/ One day, though...

Roalee came up to me all excited and dragged me over so I could see...THE WORLD'S COOLEST HOODIE SHIRT!! Another Emily item, it had cat ears on the hood and cat paw mittens. I was much more excited about the paw mittens. I'd been looking for a pair for SO SO LONG! Unfortunately, it was the last one they had and it was too small for me. Poo. But Roalee bought it instead, and I gave her some money for the mittens! YAY!! ^_^ Mitten mitten mitten! I'm incredibly happy now.

We stopped by Claire's, and I picked up a couple pairs of earrings. A pair of spikes and screws that go through my ears...I discovered that with the purchase of two I got one for free, so I got a pair of black crosses as well.

Roalee's bro came back at that point, and we dragged him to suncoast next. I FOUND A RIKU ACTION FIGURE!!! (from Kingdom Hearts, y'know?) Lovely lovey lovely Riku...::heart eyes:: Also, they had ONE COPY of the Yami no Matsuei DVD! Happiness! I also got the 7th Yu Yu Hakusho DVD, since it was on sale for 17 bucks. ^.^ Hee...money well spent, ne?

Next door, to Waldenbooks. The guy there was pretty entertaining. I got to talk to him for a long time while Roalee sorted out some stuff with a DVD she bought at Suncoast...I ended up with two new manga, the last of Sorcerer Hunters and the first of Digi Charat! Di Gi Charat is very funny, nyo! ^.^ But I knew that. My only problem is that instead of 'nyo' she says 'meow' in the english version. Though technically they mean the same thing, if you're gonna go through the trouble of leaving the Japanese sound effects in and printing it right to left like the Japanese, why not leave Dejiko's trademark phrase in?! Oh well. You'd think my fave would be Dejiko the catgirl, but no, I prefer Rabi en Rose. Usada is just so wonderful!! And cute!! I have a big plushie of her. Although I'm considering the Dejiko one to go along with it...

Went to sleep when I got home. Oops. ^_^; I still don't know what's going on tomorrow, since I haven't heard any more from Geoff about going to Seattle tomorrow. On top of that, Gen is supposed to come over at SOME point...she was supposed to be here today, but that didn't turn out right. =/ I don't even know if she'll show up tomorrow. Oh well. S'how it goes, I guess.

Todays Song of the Moment: All That Jazz - Chicago

Why? because it's stuck in my head. ^_^; That's it for today, nyo! Ja nya!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.