What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:34 a.m.* - *January 11, 2003 *

~*Tales of the Insomniac....*~


Gen has SERIOUSLY FUCKED with my sleep schedule. =P We went to bed on Wednesday night at about the time I would normally be getting off work. As a result, I woke up at 4:30 AM the next day and could NOT SLEEP ANYMORE. Keep in mind that it was only 4 hours of sleep...maybe. ^_^; So I got up, watched Freakazoid (YAY!) and did other meaningless things until Gen got up too. After all the stuff we did that day, I went to sleep when I got home at 5. Then woke up at 1 that night, unable to sleep again. Opened at the theater this morning, then went to bed the minute I got home. I just woke up again. I can't go to sleep again until I watch tomorrow morning's cartoons. I am NEVER going to get back to normal...

Then we went for Breakfast at McDonald's, the Great Wall Mall for bubble tea (I had mango. Yummii!). We also stopped by Sweet Kitty, where I picked up a new phone cover and some new bootleg anime cards. Jeremy is so great. ^_^ Since we're collecting a whole bunch of the cards to add to my wall collection, he is selling them to me at a discount. ^_^ Whoohoo! He had the cutest anime toy out, too. It's some kind of robot from one of the gundam series, a little green ball with eyes. Every so often it would make little sounds, and he says that occasionally these flaps open and arms and legs come out, and it can move and stuff!! AAH! Kawaii!! I so want one.

We spent half the day trying to get ahold of Moises, who didn't answer his phone. We FINALLY got ahold of him at two...Jeez, man! We went BACK to renton to pick him up, then BACK to Issaquah to go to Illuzions. Yay, video games! We spent a lot of time on Para Para, but unfortunately didn't get a chance to try out the new DDR game. Sadness.... We DID play the Disney version of it though...::rolls eyes:: I thought it was lame...at least until Moises scrolled further through the songs and we discovered that Night of Fire was on it. Dammit!! We played two really lame Disney songs and THEN found a really cool one! It was easy though. =/ Oh well.

On a darker note...I am currently faced with a situation that could be devastating to me on a very personal level. There's a possibility I might lose something very important to me. It isn't something I really have to worry about for a while, but the thought of it was enough to make me not nearly as much fun as I could have been this week. I feel even worse, because my feelings toward this situation are extremely selfish, and given the circumstances it might not be avoidable. I can't help the way I feel, though...about a lot of things. My biggest fear is that I might turn cold to avoid my own hurt feelings. Often I do it without realizing it, until it's too late. I hope it doesn't happen in this situation...

Umm..umm..I got a new anime. ^_^;; Happy thoughts, happy....I bought Bubblegim Crisis 2040. I don't really like the original BGC much, but I hear that 2040 is more my style. We'll see when I watch it...Also, the new Shounen Jump came out. The first part of Naruto was in it. I never had an interest in Naruto before, but it's SO COOL now that I read it!! I can't wait to see more! And next issue they start Shaman King!! WHOOHOO! I adore that series!! ^_^ The manga seems different than the anime, somehow, so we'll see.

Also, Brent went out to Scarecrow video today, and was nice enough to rent the Japanese 'Ring' for me! YAY!! I dunno if I'll get around to watching it tonight, but maybe tomorrow evening...

Back to not sleeping, I suppose.

The Song Of the Moment: The Red, by Chivielle (is that how it's spelled..?)

Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.