What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*6:28 a.m.* - *January 08, 2003 *

~*Twice the seiyuu, twice the fun! ^_^*~


You learn something new every day.

I found a new MP3. ^_^

It's not JUST a new MP3, no. I was traipsing across the internet when I came upon a song called Double Dear that was listed as both Weiss Kreuz and Saiyuki. I thought, they must just be on crack or something, because how could those two be connected in any way? Well, I downloaded it, and lo and behold...It IS a Saiyuki/Weiss collaboration!! ::big gigantic heart eyes:: Ah, all those lovely lovely seiyuu singing together....I love it!! Oh, I'm so happy! ^_^ You have no idea. The song kicks ass. I'm going to listen to it all day.

Hence today's Song of the Moment: Double Dear - Saiyuki/Weiss

I like that. I think I will add that from now on. The Song of the Moment.

Yesterday's was Ameno by ERA.

That's it. Back to my traipsing and not sleeping. Ja! ^.^


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.