What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:48 a.m.* - *January 07, 2003 *

~*Alternate reality or simply coincidence?*~


WOW! Roalee, that's so freaky! There's this 18 year old from Washington, like me, whose username is also Nezumi, she has kitty icons on her page, and she's an otaku! Gah! She even talks like me! ^_^;;; How...weird!! The only thing is she's still a high schooler, and it appears she's a bit more effeminate than I am. ^.^ If you wanna see what I'm talking about, check it out:

~*Nezumi!*~ Promoting Insanity Since 1998

I feel like I'm in the twilight zone...

Today? No, today was hell. Nonono, I will not write about it. Too bitter. Must move on and watch anime and read a new manga. Ja.


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.