What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:07 p.m.* - *January 03, 2003 *

~*Crappy new year!*~


Wow, it's been kinda longer than I had expected between entries,,,oh well. Nothing to write about, really, aside from my own selish problems.

Happy New Year, huh? Roalee, Moises and I had a mini-party at work that day, then I went home, stayed up late, and went to bed, My first day of the year was spent all alone, sleeping till 5 PM since the person I was expecting did not come over. My sister was with her friends and my dad had gone to work, and when they came home all I got was nagging from my father and attitude from my sister. My dad evn had the audacity to say that I was being dumb for being upset that my plans fell through,

Yesterday sucked too, Went to work and had to work the floor, which I hate as well. I saw Gen there, but she walked right past me without saying a word. -.- I was really hurt by that. Then my boss made the damn schedule, For two weeks, I have three days off in a row, then almost all of the rest of my shifts are booth. I HATE BOOTH!!! I say so ALL THE FUCKING TIME!! I practically broke down crying, that combined with all the other shit I've had to put up with was just too too much for me. After that, I ended up covering the box break. For a really long time. Jonah's tire busted and we had to wait for him to change it before he could come back. The only saving graces were that Brent was nice enough to give me one of his old cell phones, so that now I can at least see my phone display. The only problem is that the sim card holder is broken, so occasionally it loses contact and I have to put it back in place. Some better tape should fix that problem pretty quickly....

Also, we got out early. I'm staying with Roalee for a couple days, while her sister is out of town. That seems kinda fun. ^_^ Hopefully my shitty new year wiill improve pretty soon. But for now, it appears we are going shopping! ^_^ Yay, stress therapy! But then at work I have to be on concession till...boo. Ah well, Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.