What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*6:21 a.m.* - *December 27, 2002 *

~*It becomes...even MORE stressful!*~


I am just...drained.

Drained. That's it. There's nothing else. =/ I've been through every negative emotion within the past few hours on an extreme level and there's not really anything else. Sort of a state of peace really. Gee, wonder how long THAT will last...

Christmas went nicely, I suppose. Stressful as all hell, though. I didn't have any time at all to play with my new presents. I got lots of anime! YAY! No one ever buys me anime! ^_^ And I got a giant stuffed Iguana. His name is Green the Lizard, and I call him G-chan for short. I love him so much! I also got a ton of Leopard spotted things, and some gothy clothes. Oh, what nice presents..^_^;;

Today has given me the great impression that I am being treated unequally. =/ Maybe I'm just paranoid? But when your boss won't let you touch anything, schedules you for rotten shifts in positions you hate, makes you clock back on to do more work even after working a 10 hour shift, and offers a coworker the next day off even though you could use it more, you start to wonder. -.-; I wonder if Roalee thinks I'm mad at HER for it. But to be honest, my initial reaction wasn't anger, it was hurt. I can't believe that Desiree told Roalee that she could take tomorrow off and be on call Sunday, stating that she could just stay home and get some sleep when I have to be back at four for a shift today and then open the next day. -.-; Selfish? I guess. I don't feel that this job is worthwile anymore, but I need it. It can't be helped. At least, not until I finish my novel and become rich and famous. ^_^; Better get started, ne?

My only real consolation, since i need to stay up until I figure out whether or not I have a ride to work, is my only in life outside anime: a storm. I ADORE STORMS. I hear this is going to be one of the biggest we've had in years. I am SO exited!! Big winds and hard rains, I love it all. It would be even better if there was lightening accompanying it. I was in Malaysia once, and there was a storm the night we spent there. There was lightening and rain everywhere, and I was simply fascinated. Ever since then it has been my peace. I just can't wait.

Well, I should try to relax and work on my novel a bit. The sooner I get done the sooner I can ditch my BITCH of a boss! Ja!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.