What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:17 a.m.* - *December 23, 2002 *

~*It became stressful...*~


=P Look at that. 4:17 AM. Since I woke up at 11 TONIGHT, my sleep schedule is all messed up again...it's because of work. 30 hours in 3 days is not beneficial to one's health (but it IS good for one's paycheck!) I have presents to wrap, and I promised some of the employees I would make them some of my regular cookies...^_^;; Half the world is addicted to those things, I swear! I made the employees Gingerbread men dressed as employees as their christmas presents, and even though they thought they were cute and delicious, they still wanted the cookies I normally make! ^_^ Ah well...I don't need anymore sleep. Maybe if I just stay up my sleep schedule will go back to normal...

Work's been stressful. It's not the BUSINESS hours that cause it...it's cleaning up the mess that's left behind! Paperwork wise, anyway. Something fishy is going on, let's just say. But due to that, we haven't been getting out of work before 5 AM the last 3 days. Once, we were out so late that we went to Breakfast at IHOP!! That was kinda fun, though. Combine all the late hours with all the work I have to do for Christmas, and I am very very tired. I actually fell asleep during service at church today, since I didn't have time to go to bed after work last night. Dad made me go out to the car and sleep there. ^_^; Kind of embarrassing, actually...I wonder how Roalee's church play went, since she didn't sleep either.

Went to bed at 2 PM, woke up at 11 with a message on my phone that I couldn't understand, but it was from Gen. ^_^;; She needs help wrapping the rest of her presents. I can do that! I like wrapping! But there are so many this year...@_@ Dad just handed me all the ones HE bought too (aside from the ones for me...) and wants me to wrap them! I'll never get done! I'm just taking a break to go on the internet....

Cookies, presents, family, work...All in the next three days. Where does sleep fit in? NOWHERE! Ja ne! ^.~


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.