What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*1:22 p.m.* - *December 10, 2002 *

~*"On the Speedway...in the pouring rain...I want to survive..oh yeah!"*~


Everyone around me is getting sick....AND I'M NOT!! BWAHAHAHAHA!! ::kicks all the germs' asses before they can get to her:: I win! ^.~

I did lots of shopping! I spent almost my entire paycheck on pressies for other people, but I ended up with a billion things for my sister. @_@ Does anyone else do that? End up with a ton of stuff for their sister? I swear, she's just so easy to shop for, and everywhere I go I just find stuff that's perfect for her...

I did that with Roalee and Gen, too, actually. @_@ "Oh, they would LOVE this! Oh, they'd like this too!" Pretty soon your entire cash store is gone...@_@ Not that I mind. I like buying stuff for other people. Of course, I ended up with a few things for myself as well...^_^;; Not anything that anyone else would have bought me, though. My tastes in anime are so extensive that no one could possibly know all the stuff I like.

I'm pretty much destressed (except for the mess at Best Buy yesterday...GRR.) But not ready to go back to work quite yet. I like my vacation. Vacation is nice. Work is bad.

I got presents for all my coworkers. @_@ THey're all small things, and most of them are not very personal, but since I got things for half of them ANYWAY, I decided to get the rest something small. Brents 'something small' is slightly bigger than the rest because he is always nice enough to give me a ride home from work when I need one. ^_^; I really appreciate that.

I found excellent stuff for Roalee, and the PERFECT PRESSIE for Gen!! ^_^ SHe's going to die when she gets it!

On to other things! I've recently been addicted to music from Para Para Paradise...well, and DDR. I've decided that I must get the home version of this game and learn to play for real. Perhaps for christmas...

"Night of fire..." Initial D songs make exellent Para para music! ^_^ Night of fire and Speedway are my two favorites, that, and Deluxe because the moves are easy and it's ultra-cute.

I wanna go play sometime before I gotta go back to that hellhole--I mean, work.

I guess that's it! I better go find some boxes for wrapping these presents...most of them are odd-shapped! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.