What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*9:27 a.m.* - *December 07, 2002 *

~*More of my weirdness...*~


I didn't watch any anime yesterday! *Shock!* ^_^; Instead I was on the internet, and then I watched a little TV...er, well, actually, if you would consider english Yu Gi Oh! as anime then I guess I did watch a little. It was the episode where the main characters' souls get transferred into the cards by evil Bakura...good Bakura was SOOOO cute as the CHange of Heart card! Bakura reminds me a lot of my lovely Kurama. ^.~ Ahhh...I just wish they'd release Yu Gi Oh in Japanese here...; ;

I started on the whole self-reflection thing again yesterday, which is kinda what I was trying to avoid. And then I got an e-mail from Ra-chan. ^_^; She's so weird sometimes. But really, I'm kind of honored that I have a friend who would stop and see if I was okay, even in the midst of all the crap she's going through. I've never, never had anyone in my life who would do that for me. It kinda chokes me thinking about it, actually. I know I always say I don't trust anyone at all, but if there's anyone in this world I feel I CAN trust, it's her.

*sniff* kay, enough with the sap now. ^_^;; That's not like me at all! It's almost time for my cartoons, so I better get going! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.