What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:34 a.m.* - *December 06, 2002 *

~*Happy thoughts, Happy thoughts...*~


O.o; ...ano...methinks that Roalee needs a vacation herself.

I'm having more and more issues too, but instead of delving deeper into my selfish depression I think I'll go into escapism mode. I'm gonna DL more anime stuff than I know what to do with! ^_^

Speaking of anime, I just discovered that Yami no Matsuei is being released in January! YAY! Or rather, Descendants of Darkness. =P Why they have to translate titles I'll never know, it just throws off those who were fans of the anime BEFORE its American release (Damn "Soul Hunters" and "Knight Hunters". Shi-ne!) Anyway, Yami no Matsuei is one of my current obsessions, so actually being able to SEE a substantial part of the anime is exiting to me. I've only seen a couple fansubbed eps and some music videos, all of which make me giggle with shounen-ai glee...^_^ Hee! There's an actual YAOI anime coming out sometime this month as well...I'm gonna have to check that out.

I haven't done much, really. The destressing process is going better than I originally thought. I've spent the entire day playing sims and watching the hordes of anime that I purchased but never got around to watching, due to so much work. Berserk turned out to be really good...who'd have thought. It didn't LOOK like something I'd enjoy. I just bought it because it was used anime.

My only immediate problems right now: I've got absolutely no way to do my Christmas shopping, since the person who was going to go with me will be...inaccesible for a while. (Not that I blame her. I can't imagine what she's going through right now...) That, and the fact that for some very strange reason, I can't sleep. I'm actually insanely tired right now, but I can't sleep. In fact, I can't get more than 3 hours sleep at one time for the past three days. It's very frustrating.

That said, the insomnia might provide me more ideas for my novel. I should work on that. I better get started! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.