What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*3:06 a.m.* - *December 02, 2002 *

~*Calamity insues..*~


I should be sleeping, given how tired I am. I even fell asleep in Roalee's car on the way home. And yet somehow, I am still awake, an hour and a half later...I feel the need to write.

It has been a hard week to bear, really. All the stress has been building up and I haven't found any way to release it, other than occasionally snapping at the people around me, which only releases enough stress to barely keep me sane.

Things have just been compiling since Friday. Saturday was hard, since I hadn't slept the night before. Today was hard...for lots of reasons. Nothing has gone the way I planned it to. And on top of all that, I'm beginning to feel dejected, and a weird sense that I'm being used. =/ It could be my paranoia coming through as a result of my strss. Or maybe I just need to take my vacation and hide under the leopard-spotted blankets for a week.

Anyway.

My knee hurts. =/ It popped out of alignment at work today, which is a bitch. See, the ligament that holds my kneecap in place is kind of loose, so the cap tends to slide out of place once in a while. It hurts. A LOT.

Christmas is a pain in the butt as well. I have so many people to shop for! And then I have tithe to pay, and my cell phone bill, and a new cell phone since the display on my CURRENT one is broken..what a pain. It's a good thing I got all that overtime the last couple weeks..the next check should be nice too.

That's about it for now. Perhaps I will get a short game of Candy Crisis in before bed. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.