What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:49 a.m.* - *November 26, 2002 *

~*The joy of 'artsy' films...*~


Another one of those several day entries...but I don't think I'll go into it much.

I have had an EXTREME amount of stress on me due to something that happened on Saturday. I'm not happy about it. In fact, thinking about it just makes me angry since I STILL can't figure it out in my head, so I will not expand on that. But a word of caution: DON'T PISS ME OFF.

On to a lighter subject.

It's almost 8 AM, and I am still awake since I spent the night organizing my room. The sun is coming up, and I am currently watching the Today show because nothing else is on TV. George Clooney is on the screen promoting his new movie, Solaris. (pronounce it RIGHT, Roalee!!) He's explaining that it is not one of those movies that you will go to and say "oh! I get it!" And apparently, you're not supposed to. It's something to ponder. And now that I know what the plot is about, I believe I want to see it.

I ADORE movies that cause you to think, the kind that bewilder normal people with small, narrow minds. It's like Utena, the movie. ^_^; (Yeah, an anime...what else.) Very few people get that movie, in fact some hate it because it's so confusing. Others think I'm a little...odd because I own a movie that's clearly a lesbian flick. ^_^; But that's not WHY I own it...I enjoy the confusion and the imagery and the symbolism in it. The movie, I have determined, is about finding yourself in the midst of everything around you. I will have to see Solaris and figure it out for myself.

Well, that's all I have to say for now. ^_^; Nothing much has happened, other than Saturday. I don't really look forward to staying late tonight and screening movies...the only thing motivating me is the fact that I will be in overtime when I do so. Hee hee! ^_^ Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.