What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:50 a.m.* - *November 19, 2002 *

~*I found the absolute bestest song...*~


Roalee fell alseep on me. AGAIN. =P And once again, it was before I could tell her about the WONDERFUL song that ISN'T Waking up, but Bring Me to Life. ^_^;; I downloaded the wrong MP3. Anyway, if no one else knows what I'm talking about, its a song we heard by chance on The End a few days back. When I got to work that day I went to Wherehouse to look for the CD, but couldn't find it. Yesterday I decided to do some research on it, and discovered that the band was called Evanescence, and they're from Arkansas. ^_^ The girl who sings has a gorgeous voice, and their music is dark and gothy...just what I like. I downloaded a few of their songs, including the previous one mentioned, and I found out I like them a LOT. So I will find their CD on the internet and purchase it. ^_^;

Breathe Me to Life is their first big debut. It will be on the Daredevil Sountrack.

Nothing much else has happened today. I have made a resolution not to sleep today, so...I will see you in a few hours, Roalee! ^_^; Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.