What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*7:02 a.m.* - *November 14, 2002 *

~*The obsession grows...*~


Feeling a bit better today, for the most part. I stayed up all night making cookies. @_@ Yare yare... I also took an insane amount of quizzes to maintain my sanity (or lack therof, whichever way you wanna put it...) ^_^ Can't wait to see what the others come up with on THEIR quizzes...


You're Sumeragi

Subaru!
Angst, betrayal, and perhaps large floating sakura petals seem to follow you everywhere. And yet, through all the psychological anguish that characterizes your life, you still manage to be so much prettier than everyone else. Don't trust tall, dark and handsome men in sunglasses, no matter how sexy they may be.
Which Dragon of Heaven are you?
Quiz

by Kerianne

I'm Subaru? No! I wanna be evil Fuuma! Or at least mimic the torture methods of evil Fuuma...^.~

Laid-Back%20Virgin
What Kind of Virgin Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

My my. ::blush:: I surprise even myself...


What's YOUR Writing Style?

brought to you by Quizilla

I suppose that's true.

Villian
What Type Of Anime Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

::giggles:: who saw THAT one coming...?

And, after changing one answer that also suited me....

Neko
What Type Of Anime Character Are You?


brought to you by Quizilla

Yeah, that's me even more. ^_^ Of course, I really DO wear the cat ears and the bell...Imagine my happiness if I could ever find a Dejiko hat!


What Kind of Anime Character Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

^_^;; Aside from the part about the huge ego...

ChamCham%20From%20Samurai%20Showdown
What Aspect of AnimeManga are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Could this possibly be because I answer every question that involves cat ears...?


What kind of anime fan are you!?!?!?

brought to you by Quizilla

This was also too obvious. Too bad they spelled Bishie wrong. -.-

Dillandau
Which Evil Anime Badass Are You?

brought to you by Quizilla

Psychotic? Moi? Surely you jest! ...this is the noise that keeps me awake...

And that's it for today! I think I'm going out later today, but I'm not entirely sure. We'll see. Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.