What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:47 a.m.* - *October 24, 2002 *

~*Watashi no tanjobi...*~


Ohoho...^.^;; I haven't written in a while. Which is sad, since I had a lovely lovely week. But most of it involved flirting and whipping boys with a silver-studded keyholder thing. That's not NEARLY interesting enough to write about...ne? ^.~

Anyways, the 21st was my 21st birthday! WHOO boy...^_^;; The night of the 20th, I got to go to the theater and screen a special showing of Raiders of the Lost Ark that a school had rented out. What an opportunity, seeing a movie almost as old as I am in the theater. The print was SO OLD, it was made of acetate!! So weird! We started playing it, and when we got to the second reel...it turned out that Randy had attached it upside down!! NOOOO!! @_@ It was a pain in the ass to fix and it took a long time. Good thing I am on vacation and do not need any sleep...because I didn't get any. ^_^ Roalee and I left the theater at 4, got to my house, and I was really hungry so I made pancakes. Then we finished building the desk my dad bought me for my birthday! It's so cute! It's blue with wood-colored trim. I love it so much...

Off to bed around...oh...6ish? Then I had to wake up around 11 since my mom was coming over to give me my presents. They were so cool!! I got two new dragon figures, a little dragon plushie, two leoppard spotted throw pillows, a leopard-spotted garbage can, a whole new leopard-spotted bedset...but my favorite thing my mom gave me were these sun, moon, and star throw pillows with faces! That is so strange and...me-like! ^_^;

Mom then took me to the liquor store to buy stuff for my party. Mom is so cool. ^_^; She bought a ton of stuff...

Ryan and Geoff, as it turned out, were nowhere to be found. So Roalee and I went to the Great Wall Mall and got bubble tea and snack foods. We went back to my house, and Gen finally got there...but the boys were still nowhere to be found. Then finally they appeared at 6:30. GRRR!! There went my plan to go to Illusionz...Oh well.

Lisa got my the first volume of Outlaw Star. YAY! ^_^ Watching that for my party...

Randy met us at Red Robin, and dinner was lots of fun. ^_^; They had the people there sing to me and everything. It's funny how you get all flustered and embarrassed, even when you're expecting it...

From there it was back to Roalee's. Randy and Ryan played guitar for a bit, then Ryan made shots for me, him, Geoff and Roalee. It was something called a chocolate cake...we had to eat a slice of lemon after drinking it. I drank it down, and though both Roalee and Geoff were gagging a bit ("It burns! It burns!") afterwords, I thought it was yummy! ^_^ I think Ryan was surprised I took it so well.

After that, Ryan made something called a slippery nipple for just me and him. *blush* ^_^; Hee...This guy is making it difficult for me to just forget about him. The drink was good, though.

After that...on to anime! We played an Outlaw Star Drinking game. I had a rum and coke, and my rule was to drink every time Aisha said "Ctarl-ctarl," transformed, or when Fred hit on Gene (that last one was my idea. ^.^;) The boys drank every time they thought someone's breasts were hot, so they finished their drinks rather quickly. ^_^;;; We had our cake, and I chugged the rest of my rum and coke after they sang to me. And yet, I did not feel even a little buzzed afterwords. It seems I can hold liquor rather well...

Randy and Ryan left after that, Geoff went to sleep, Gen tried a sip of my rum and coke and hated it, Roalee was tipsy after one shot and a tiny bit of rum, and we watched Cats. O.o;

Oh yeah, and Roalee gave me a blow-up furniture cube with a leopard tail. ^_^ Also cute and me-like.

That concludes my birthday! ^_^ 21 now...no noticable difference. Ah well. More when I can think of something to say! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.