What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*2:07 a.m.* - *November 04, 2002 *

~*Randomness and weekends*~


Nya nya...I haven't written in a while! @_@ Ah well.

To be honest, I haven't done much outside of work. I worked and worked and worked and worked some more. Or rather...well, I was AT work, at least. I'm what I would call a pseudo-slacker. I know I don't do as much work as I should, but I also don't slack as much as some other people. I get done what I need to, and not much else. I feel kinda bad about it, but oh well. It's what happens when you have a boss you despise.

Anyway, I stayed the weekend at Roalee's house. That was fun, even though we spent most of the time working. ^_^ What time wasn't spent at work was spent...watching anime, of course! I really should find some other interest in life, ne? Ah well. Anime is good enough for me.

There was a fire alarm set off at the theater. =/ On my day off. I was there, though, and I clocked on to help out. Thanks to that, I get an extra day off this week. ^_^ Maybe I should thank those little brats who pulled it...

Um...I guess I don't have much more to say. =/ I wanna go play my new game, Black and White. Bye bye! Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.