What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*4:34 a.m.* - *October 12, 2002 *

~*Co-workers are scum.*~


Geoff, you're an asshole and I hate you. =P

That jerk. He decides to leave work in the fucking MIDDLE OF HIS SHIFT because he's pissed off at Moises. He left his work unfinished, and the safe uncounted, and basically everything for me to do. Which wasn't fun, because I screwed it all up. -.-; Not good for my poor self-esteem. I haven't dealt with box checks since we started the new way of doing in, how was I supposed to know how it worked?! Roalee was busy and Alex and Moises were of little help at first, due to inventory issues. Then all of them came to help, and no one could figure out what on earth I did!! ^_^; When all was FINALLY said and done, I clocked out at 3:16 AM. What a hell kind of day.

I really don't know what crawled up Geoff's ass and died. He can be perfectly cool most of the time, then when you have him actually DO something he gets pissed off at you. I don't have any respect for that kind of attitude. You can't just walk off the job. He, among ANOTHER of my co-workers who calls in sick frequently, are main reasons for my conclusion that men are scum. ^_^; Men are scum, men are scum...

Maybe I'm just pissed because by getting mad at Moises and leaving, he shafted ME. I'm really tired of getting screwed because people come and go whenever they please, and do whatever is convenient for them. I can't do that, I have to get the work done that THEY left behind! What LOGICAL reason is there that the morning crew can't get tills closed out before I get there at 6?! Why should I still be stuck trying to figure out what went on during the day at 7:30, in the middle of the busiest rush?! I'm so sick of this crap!

Men are scum, men are scum, men are scum....

I believe that is enough for today. I had teriyaki for dinner. It was good. My guinea pig is starting to get on my nerves with his squeaking. I have a new blue bookshelf that holds all my manga with shelves to spare. I want a blue desk to match for my birthday (only 1 1/2 weeks away!) I want my vacation to be here now. TV is getting less and less interesting. I should buy more anime. I should should stop being less of a "true otaku". Men are scum. Men are scum. Ja ne. ^_^


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.