What *ARE* you talking about?!

I'm not dead!

OMG CORN! - Yaoicon '06

Kiss Kiss fall in love!

Whooooo are you....

Can't we all just get along...?

People I tolorate:

~Roalee
~Ra-chan
~My sister
~Shannon


Site Specific:

~Today
~Yesteryear
~Lil' Bit About Me
~Say That You Love Me...
-My Japanese-obsessive survey!

Miscellaneous:

~Diaryland

~Join Gaia Online!~
Gaia Online

Rings I Belong to:







MY Diaryring!


At last! My very own layout!

*12:34 a.m.* - *October 07, 2002 *

~*Surprise!*~


The last 24 hours have been full of surprises for me...

I'm sick! ^_^ Special huh? Gen and I helped my sister with her homework, and in return she gave each of us her cold. Surprise #1: A cold, which I have not had in over a year.

I showed up at work Saturday, even though I still felt like shit. My head was completely disoriented, and I felt nauseated because of the pressure in my mind. I was in booth that day. Oh, no, that can't be good when the thought process is not working! But, nothing went wrong at all, despite the problems they'd had the day before. Surprise #2: I have the startling ability to correctly run booth while incoherent.

I took my half and went to Wherehouse, where they had NO new anime. On my way back to the theater, Geoff came up behind me in his car and tried to run me over. On the sidewalk. While bystanders gawked in shock, I simply shook my head. Surprise #3: Geoff is an asshole. ^_^;

Desiree came in that day, but only for a little while, since she had to go get her stolen car, which they finally found. She DID drop off the new manager schedule, and lo and behold, I have 5 days! Surprise #4: I once again work full-time.

Today I woke up, got ready for church, and on the way there I was informed by my father that we were going to change the locks on our house. When asked why, he explained that he didn't trust the people who had keys to our house. I was, at first, offended, since I thought he was implying that Gen wasn't trustworthy, but he said that one set of his keys had dissappeared, and that over the past few phone bills had phone calls to various parts of the country on them that he hadn't made. He suspected that it was our neighbor, who we trusted with a spare key. This theory was confirmed when we discovered that the neighbor had gotten property in one of the places the phone calls were made to. So, someone has been sneaking into our house and making phone calls. -.-; I'm shocked that nothing is missing (I really don't think he took the set of keys...I mean, of all the things in this house to take, why that??) Surprise #5: We can trust NO ONE. (Although technically that's no news to me...)

Surprise #6: While Dad picked up a new lock, I got a haircut. ^_^; My my. Not quite what I was expecting. I'm sure ALL of you are in for a surprise when you see me next...

Lisa's boyfriend annoys me. I don't know if it's because I really just find him annoying, or if it's the amount of attention he pays to my sister (I'm fairly protective, for someone who isn't really close to her...), or maybe it's just because he is a man. I really have no idea. =/ It's just made me really melancholy, having him here, and no offence, Lisa, but I'm glad he's gone. I can only put up with so much of him. ^_^;

I guess I'm gonna go see Randy's concert tomorrow, since I have a little money for it. I really can't wait to see him play, this is the first opportunity I've had. I hope it's good! More on that later...Ja ne!


*Former* ~ *Latter*
Look, my manga collection!

This plugin requires Adobe Flash 9.